Governments must ensure that their major cities receive the financial support they need in order to thrive.

government is funding is always important for building infrastructures like roads, metro rails etc. faster commutation facilities results in reduced travel time and increased productivity at work which helps in achieving better economic growth of a country.

education is of paramount importance in shaping the future of country. Great educational Institutes like Schools, Universities needs lot of funding to setup their labs to carry out research and development and provide high standard of education.

metro residents are subjected to huge work related stress and they need ways to relax themselves. this is where Entertainment spots helps in reducing their stress levels. Movie theatres, shopping complex, Art Gallery, museums and Many Monuments can be created for recreation. Not only such facilities help citizens, but also it can attract foreign tourism and more revenue to government.

Sanitary systems like waste water treatment plants, drainage are of paramount importance in deciding health of residents. All building should have access to proper drainage system and waste water treatment plants to reduce water consumption which is becoming scarce these days. Recycling plants for house hold wastes helps in reducing the manufacturing of more and more plastics thereby saving our planet.

nature conservation is important for planet as well as country to have good supply of oxygen and lesser CO2 emission. Trees should be planted on road sides by Civic bodies, nature parks and lakes have to be constructed and maintained well to ensure proper Ecological balance. this will invite more birds and protects the habitat of other species in our planet.

Finally commercial infrastructures like Airport, Industrial Zones and Uninterrupted power supply are quintessential for attracting foreign investments to achieve better economic growth and build a stronger Nation. Everything is possible with financial support from Government. Cities with huge talent pools are heart of a country. Keeping them happy will enable the country to grow faster and prosperous.