Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Apparently free university education must help students to get admit though they have financial problem as a result country bear some highly educated person more than before. As well poor student get admitted and have a chance to continue their education. Suppressing all those good point, some other issues also indicate that every good initiative might not fit for every situation. So it is too far to say that this scheme fits for all kind of situations.

Firstly, those country are self-depended and developed also afford such kind of cost must take this type of program. Country like USA, Australia, Canada and some other European nations where people belongs a standard life and government have ability to increase their budget in this education sector without bearing any liabilities. Thus which students cannot afford their higher education's tuition; it must be easier to them then. Such kind of program genuinely appreciated those countries.

Another issues must be pointed out that pursuing higher studies, firstly government must ensure that every students can end-up their elementary and secondary level without any hustle. If any nations cannot ensure their primary level, it never brings any fruitful effects. As many countries in Indian subcontinent like Bangladesh, India, Bhutan, many students drop out from their institutions lack of fund, parents’ preconceptions, early marriage, social barrier, gender discrimination etc. In that case if government will take this scheme, it is so hard to reach main goal in this purposes.

Also those countries have no ability to provide enough food for their country people similarly people always struggle to sustain, final scenario may discern to predict about this kind of strategy. People never welcome such kind of issues. Many African countries situation are as disdainful that they cannot get food properly a day. More foods, clothes, medicines are needed for what they fight. In this circumstances, government first ensure their basic need first and then to focus their education system.

Coastal areas people always fight for the adverse weather. In these coastal areas people are not highly educated and their main occupation is fishing. They do not want to high education such that it seems bogus to them. Primary education is enough for them. If government take policy including such areas, money are wastefully extravagant.

In conclusion, every positive steps in not well for all eyes. Some eyes search food, clothes, shelters etc. Each and every country has their own need in different perspectives.