Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been

admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

The crux of the the topic is that free university education should be provided to the students who can not afford tuition fees. I personally agree with statement for the following reasons and I am going to provide some examples to bolster my stance.

First of all, education is one of the most important basic human rights and a government should ensure that every child get a basic education and money does not hinders in the path of his education. Only proper education for the younger generation can ensure the development of a country. The countries who provided free education and have tuition free schools and university have tend to considered as developed country than countries which has lower literacy rate. For example, European countries like Germany and Finland provided free education and have tuition free universities, these countries are happier and developed than other countries who have higher tuition fees and tend to know more about their basic rights and political opinions.

A free university will be helpful to the students who came from lower income family background but an intelligent student and assuage the cumbersome student loans. A free university will also help students who have to work for their families and a huge tuition fee is burden to them, because they already have families to look after and a free education will give them a breathing space.

People might argue that a totally free education might be burden some to a institution and unfeasible. Government might provided scholarship and some waver to the students. But we already know the scholarship does not burgeon at the rate of the tuition fees grew. People also might argue that even wealthy students could attempt to chicanery to get into those free universities. But to counter that we can provided some stricture for the tuition free education.

At the end of the topic I would say that, despite of all the hindrance and problems a university without the tuition fee would be helpful or neglecting tuition fees for the students who are in need would all-together help the overall society and our community.