Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Education is a very important for every man on this earth to develop his persona. Education helps a person to walk in a moral path which helps to build his or her individuality. People should be educated from very the childhood, which will in turn make them good citizens of the country. By considering all these above facts, we can totally agree to the author's statement that the government, must take care of its student citizens, encourage them to take up the education by providing affordable means of learning.

There are many children who are born with good talent, may it be in the field of science-thinking ability, maths and many other fields. But they may be pecuniary and may not afford for good tutions in universities to enshrine in their respective fields. The government must help these student citizens get good education in their field of intrest so that they can excel in their filed of interest. The government must pass some ammendments to provide free education to the students those who cannot afford for the tution fees, which will help the students to get good education.

Although this is a very good conviction, proper scrutinization has to made before offering the free tution to those indigent students. A verification has to be made checking what is the financial status of a student and then allow the student to enroll in the free tutions. There may be likely that a student evinces false reports and may get admitted to the free tutions. This should not happen. Only by proper scrutinizations, the students must be allowed to get free tutions.

Thus in total, it is the government responsibility to offer free tutions to the students who cannot afford for the tutions and before offering the free tutions, it is necessary to make double sure the financial background of the student. By providing equal education to all the students, they can shine in the future and become a good of a mankind