high speed communications media, such as electronic mails and televison, tend to prevent meaningful and thoughtful communication.

Communication is very important in each and everyones life, knowing the things that are happening all around the world just by one touch through technology is a huge turn towards modern communication. I disagree, technical and social revolution has made easy for every individual to communicate in each and every corner of the world providing meaningful and thoughtful communication.

The main reason behid my agreement is television and any electronic gadget provide effectively fast and real time data, which are failed to provide by daily news paper. For example, a cyclone strikes in california in 2017, the real time live data and news can be obtained and broadcasted worldwide through television. All the people all around the world can watch it. Moreover it also provide the precautions and rescue techniques during forecast before disaster.

In addition, communication can be done with the help of social media now days and a file or data can be sent to any person. Email are the main and first source of communication online. Video call and voice call can be easily done with the help of high speed electronic device. For example, to send a message to your friend or to communicate with one just one tap and it is send. Now a days people even give interview for their job online through video call, which saves time of people by avoiding physically going to the firm.

The newspaper was the means of communication netween the country and the people before technological revolution take place, but now to view and news people read it online rather than buying a newspaper. Communication through electronic devices saves time of the people and works effectively.

Though, the communication through social media sometimes can be harmful due to many hakers out their, so privacy is the main concern and it is not there upto some level. It can also be used to misguide the people in directions which they do not belong.

Thus, the communication through electronic media and televison and both of its advantages and disadvantages, but if it is used effectively and efficiently, it is most powerful mean to communicate in todays life.