The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

The author states here that human minds will always be superior to machine in every aspect , because they are created by humans. Indisputably, in recent years humans are trying to build machines which can work on its own and they can replace humans. Nevertheless, this machines are build by humans so, in the end every key of future or key of superiority lies within the humans. Thus, generally I agree with the statement that humans will always be superior then the machines.

First of all, what is machine?. Machine is which make daily work of human easy. Everything that is made by human is due to only one goal "To Make World a Better Place". And humans have developed so many things in digital era and they are constantly trying to make world a better living place. In this race, humans have developed many machines which had reduce the work done by humans. Although, question rises by the community is whether it will be helpful or not. And answer to these question is "YES". There are many cases we can tell that in which machines have eases our daily work. For example, motor car- this specific invention has changed world in every way, distant between world is reduced by this innovative invention. And after evolution of motor car, men have tried many different other sources to travel from one place to another. Surely, machine have eases our work.

Moreover, In recent years humans trying to build artificial intelligence. This artificial intelligence called A.I. will think like humans. This A.I. concept is filmed in many movies and mostly in movies it is portrayed as very bad thing to human world. So, world need to understand the concept of A.I. that it will not replace any human work or reduce the employment. It will surely make our work lot more easier. This A.I. machines work like humans but they can't replace any humans. The key to decide about machine's or human's superiority is also in the hands of humans. Consequently, it is also proven that things we have build is for improvement of our world.

Admittedly, there are cases that machines are making humans addicted to them. For instance look at the Digital Mobile Phones. In today's world, every one in the world has mobile phones. And this addiction is increasing day by day. Don't try to judge addiction as superiority. This addiction has spread all over the world, and surely this addiction has made world very aloof place. Everyone around us are busy on Digital Social Media but, no one are trying to engage in the surroundings they are in. This case have surely deteriorated humans ability. However, humans have made these things so, only human have power to decide what they want.

In conclusion, some cases of human's innovation have made world addicted to machines, but mostly machines have improved human's ability to think and work in more efficient way. As long as some measures are performed by humans, humans will always be superior then machines.