1. The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

The above lines stating that the human mind will always be superior to machines as machines are only tools of human minds is a very subjective topic to be discussed. Rapid Industrialization and Urbanisartion had lead to sprouting of various top-notch firms in technological and scientific sectors thereby transforming villages into suburbs and sub urbs into large metropolises. The 21st century is known as the era of artificial intelligence where human dependency on robots and machines have increased rapidly. The advent of robotics and machines is considered as a blessing to the man kind as it ensures quicker response to any task be it mundane or cryptic.

These machines have made the everyday life of the humans quite easy. Such machine learning techniques have been incorporated in some of the world's largest firms so as make the customer website handy to the end users while accessing. machines have also been used in the automobile sector where they are programmed to perform various tasks in the form of logistics and tranportation. they help reduce the human effort and perform the tasks meticulously thereby improving the work effiency accross a particular place on a whole. having said that, there are some drawbacks to these machines while they are put into use at these corporations.

As far as the machines are concerned, no matter how efficient they might be they require a human mind for them to operate flawlessly. The humans program the machines accordingly for them to perform a plethora of tasks on a wide range. Let us consider an example of a computer which has be considered as one of the first machines to be ever developed by the humans. A computer can perform a variety of tasks ranging from the most basic calculations to shrewd coding. All of this needs human effort or a human brain for a computer to work else it might be left inert without any human intervention.

having said that even though the advent of robots and machines have made the world a better place to live, it still needs human effort and cognizance for it be a success on a wide scale. machine learning techniques and artificial intelligence (ai) have been used over a wide scale lately. For machine learning and ai, the backend has been the human mind involving thousands of hours of programming to make it the success it has garnered today. this clearly advocates the fact that these machines which are incorporated are just tools of human minds and cognizance. If a human fails to provide a command to the machine, it fails to work proactively waiting for the human response. this showcases the fact that the human mind is always superior than the machines as they are nothing but tools programmed by the humans.

In conclusion, will the human mind be superior to the machines? Yes. As there is no limit to how a person's mind operates on anology with that of a machine where it operates based on the commands given by the human, it is clearly evident from the above lines that the human mind is always superior to the machines.