human mind will be always superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

I mostly agree with the prompt that human mind will be always superior to machines beacuse machines are only tools of human minds because of two reasons. however, there are some situations where the it is not true.

Firstly, to begin with, machines are the creation of the mankind and they are designed to make the arcane and laborious task of humans easier. For instance, the task of calculating a higher polynomial expression or determining the average of 'n' numbers can be performed by humans but there tasks consume more amount of time so the better alternative is to design a computer algorithm which does it for them. thus, eliminating the need to perform recurring actions. also, humans cannot lift heavy objects so they made machineries which does the work for them. Hence, demonstating the fact that machines are just the mere tools which are the imagination and prolific of mankind.

Further, the fact that the humans have formulated the attributes of machines such as speed, motion, accuracy, etc. clearly signifies humans as superior species as compared to machines. For example, while designing the features of a system humans decides that how much the movement of a certain part should be, by what speed it should move, by what degree of angle it should be perfect.thus, defining the superiority of humankind.

however, in some cases such as in the case of artificial intelligence the computer learns by its own self and acts upon its learning which is similar to human behavior of an infant who tries to learn new things. but, this is also a creation of human brain and if the results of the machines in AI seems to be inimical to humans it can be simply turned off. thus, I would conclude by incling towards the promt.