Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

The above lines stating that the government should focus more on solving the immediate problems of today rather than concentrating on trying to solve the problems of the future is a very subject topic to be discussed. Most of the countries across the globe have two things in common that they always try to ensure to its citizens thourghout their life. One being to provide a safe and secure environment to its people and the other being ensuring a strong economy which in return creates a bountiful amount of jobs for its people. As most of the countries in the world fear that a recession similar to 'THE 2008 Great Depression' will attack them sometime in the future, the countries have started to prepare certain necessary steps to avoid such fallout to the global economy.

Such measures taken by the governments across the globe are to be commended as they have been thinking about the future in advance putting their people's interests into priority. Such trepidations might discourage some people saying that the governments should concentrate more on the present issues rather than some anticipated problems of the future, but for most of it the governments have been garnering accolades for thinking about the future in order to make the world a better plae for its people. Having said that, most of the governements in the world have been shunning the most important factor that have been affecting the entire world today- Climate Change. Climate Change has been one of the most discussed topic around the world today due to increase in the Global Warming and Greenhouse emmissions in the recent times.

As far as the government across the globe have been doing fine with ensuring strong economies, it is high time that they have to concentrate on addressing the immediate problems of the present like Climate Change and Global Warming. Lets consider the Amazon forests for example based in South America which have been burning till date from the past twenty days. These forests are known to be as the 'Lungs of Earth' constituing around forty percent of the world's oxygen. These forests have been burning at a faster rate and the reason behind that has been large scale deforestation and human intervention on the flaura and fauna, thereby leading to rise in the atmospheric tempratures and Global Warming. Such temperature rise had led to the melting of the Arctic Glaciers thereby leading to floods across various countries in the world. Many environmentalists have started various movements to curb such important issue which can potentially wipe out the entire human race in not more than a century. But the governments have been desultory towards this issue and some of the authorities have been eshewed it stating that its a hoax. The fact of the matter is many scientific communities has been warning us since the past decade that the resources are being expolited at a much faster rate and we have been negligent towards such theories.

The governments across the globe should make sure that this is an escalated problem which has to be taken on high priority and various measures have to be taken along with the environmentalists to first address such an eminent problem of today by curbing Climate Change which has been adversely affecting our planet lately rather than trying to solve some anticiapated problems of the future.