The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

We are living in the generation were machine are ruling the world. they are faster and smarter than man power. Although, humans completely depend on machines for their work. However, it is man who invented the machines and I would say that machines are only tools of human minds. Because, humans are the one who handles and instructs the machines to run accordingly. so, for a machine to show its potential it needs the man power to innovate and operate it efficiently. By this, I would say that the master minds of humans are the reason for effective working of the machines.

Firstly, machines serves for the human purpose and so it can said be that machines are greater. however, a man is the one who innovates and creates machine. without man no machine can operate. for example, any modern devices such as smart phones are fully programmed and organised into a entire thing by humans. and these machines serves for the purpose of human. they always do what a human wants to do and not more than that. If any updates of a machine is to be made, then a developer remodels and recreates a new machine as he thinks from his own mind.

In addition to this, still today there is no machine to do decision making of its own, which is the only superior quality a human has. For instance, a Robot is given all the features as a human body . but it cannot be equal to a human in any way. Since a machine mind has no feelings and emotions, it is not possible for a machine to think and act as a human. Thereby, humans are always identical and supercilious than any machine.

Moreover, A diagnosis of a disease can be made using machine but only a human mind is capable to treat the disease. likewise, from small electrical devices to wireless machines, all comes under the inventions made from human minds. Eventhough machines are automated and completes work earlier they are only controlled by humans. this clearly shows, any machine is a human dependant one more than a human dependents on machine. furthermore, many inventions of machines and latest versions are growing now. but, The idea of driverless cars are not encouraged due to the safety of humans. this explicit that machines are something which has limitations.

To sum up everything, I strongly agree with the claim that machines are created and controlled by the minds of human beings. Therefore, humans are undoubtedly always superior to any machines. they are using the machines as a tools for their work.