The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Human brain has given rise to sophisticated technologies that has changed the face of whole planet. Things that were virtually unimaginable few centuries ago have become reality in this twenty-first century. It may be hard to digest that these innovations that are the brainchild of human would eventually outstrip humans themselves, but this fact has turned into reality.

Firstly, the machines that are invented by human are superior to them (human) because they have almost inexhaustible power and unimaginable accuracy. Human can perform certain work for certain period of time, but they grow tired physically and mentally after certain moment; there is limitation to what human beings can accomplish and how. However, machines work differently: they can work continuosly for a very long period of time with perfect accuracy. This is the major reason why most of the workers in factories, agriculture fields and industries are replaced by sophisticated machines at present.

Similarly, machines work without emotion that makes them able to outperform human in several field. Emotions are major obstacles to carry out any task; feeling of boredom, sadness or any other negative emotion brings down our passion to do works. But, machines work with equal energy at all times and that makes them able to out-perform human in any task. A self-driven car, for instance, can be programmed in such a way that it takes any judgment very meticulously, avoiding danger as much as possible. So, while driving if the steering is in control of AI, and if there is any danger ahead then it would take decision in such a way that there is least possible harm done. However, if the same steering is in the hand of human, he/she would take decision based on ones emotion- likely to be very erratic during such moment.

Now, the proponents of above argument might claim that human still have a strong hand on other important fields in which machines can never be able to be in par such as music, literature, arts e.t.c. But, we have several incidents where AI are being implemented to design buildings (a form of art), even compose music by blending different sounds, and how can we forget the ability of AI to mark the fallacy in our piece of writing.

So, although from bird’s-eye view it seems that we are in perfect control of our invention, a closer look can give us a vivid picture of how these invention are gaining ground in our daily lives. Nobody had thought while inventing tractor that this invention would drive a sway of unemployment among field workers but that has become reality now. The machines has put into peril the same human beings who invented it, and such dominance seen at present are still a tip of an iceberg.