It is said that the fast pace of our everyday life, as a result of the rapid development of the telecommunication technology and travel industry, has negative effects on the individual, nations and globe. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has a biggest contribution in economic globally. Due to rapid modernization and innovation of fast growing telecommunication and travel industry, it leads a major impact on people’s daily living. Some people argued that it has negative effect to everyone and worldwide. However, according to my perspective, merits are more than demerits, by means of accessible ways of communication and improvement of tourism.

In the past, communicating to other people was a challenged, especially to loved ones who are living faraway. Sending letter’s thru postal and telephone were the mode of conveying message. And the years passed by, because of high advance technology, telecommunication become accessible and efficient to everyone. The rampant spread of mobile, high-speed internet, email and social media leads to communication very convenient. my mother has a younger sister working abroad, with the help of video chat apps, they are able to chat every day. This is why I disagree that face pace life has a negative effect.

Travelling locally and around the globe was not the priority by most of the people, because of high expenses and safety. Through the fast growing development of tourism, travel agency offers affordable package vacation locally and oversees. Airline and Land Transportation Company offers cheap prices. Therefore, people can avail and have a priviledge to explore the beauty and culture of the world has to offer. Our family see to it that we can travel even once a year, ahead of time I will save money, book a ticket and hotel. Thus, we can enjoy our vacation and create memories.

In conclusion, fast pace happening in everyday life leads to advance technology. People must be flexible and embrace in everyday changes and development. On the other hand, people should not forget the simple way of life.