Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Human are the most unique creation among all other creations of the almighty. Human being are the most social and scrupulous creature among all other creatures. People live in a society which is consisted of well-developed social rules and moral ethics. The prosperity of the society is highly dependent on the human. Human can improve the prosperity and success rate of the society. However, it is a cardinal importance of the society to have some rules, laws and regulations. It is the first and foremost duty of the people who live in the society to strictly follow the rules and to guide that the rules and regulations are strictly maintained.

In the above issue a point is asserted that the laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places in the society. It's completely a wrong assumption. Many people are live in a society which possesses a variety of predeclation and enthusiasm for various purposes. Some people like to be illustrious, sedulous and docile in each and every step in life. On the other hand, there are some people who are pernicious, capricious and crestfallen in every step of life and they can able to do some quixotic things which are deleterious for the whole nation. For that reason it is important that the society have some strict rules and regulations which have to be strictly maintained by the people of the society.

For example, illegal use of drugs like coccaine, yaba, morphine which is highly deleterious for the youths and adults should strictly band in the society. The government should apply some cardinal and strict rules and regulations to completely eradicate the use of these harmful drugs. Youths and adults mind are precocious and they don't possess much knowledge about the deleterious effects of these drugs. As their minds are amateur and they are capricious and adventurous in character, they are easily trapped in the politics and games and thus many diligent and assiduous youths are destroyed from the society. If the rules about the use of these drugs are strict, they can't able to use these drugs and they can build up their character and mind in a scrupulous and well-mannered way.

Another example is used to underscore the above issue. Environmental pollution is the grab bag in today's world. Many textile and chemical industries use harmful chemicals like methyl orange, blue vitriol and phenopthalene which can seriously damage the water and environment and can increase the rate of air and water pollution. However, if strict laws are approved by government on the use of these pernicious chemical than it can prescience that the rate of environmental pollution will decrease in a lower rate.

In conclusion, it can be asserted that rules and laws are the most important and emphasized factor for a country. Every country should possess some strict rules which have to be maintained strictly by the citizens of the country and these rules can't be violated in any circumstances, places and times in order to make a better and prosperous country.