Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Today we live in a world of equality and equity where opportunity is given to everyone irrespective of their gender , race or caste.However there are few tasks and responsibilities which are more suitable to particular gender simply based on their physical structure because it is either impossible or almost impossible for the other gender to replicate t.Hence men and women , because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Our Universe and Nature itself gives us a prominant example of how the different physiology between genders prevents them from being equally efficient for many goals. The responsibility of bearing an unborn child in the womb and giving birth to the child is entrusted on women. By no means a man can fulfill this responsibility as it is the nature itself who has constructed this rule based on physical structures of each gender.

Similarly, when it comes to strength and stamina, men are considered superior to women. This is precisely why in sporting world there is rarely any contest conducted with men and women participating together. The reason why a sport like Lawn Tennis has 3 set game for men compared to 2 set game for women is to ensure equity in sporting battle for both the genders.

The inherent nature of a masculine body, makes it more suitable for jobs like infantry in millitary which requires them to live in difficult terrains and unsuitable temperatures. With females possessing a more sensitive body compared to their male counterparts, it is difficult for them to survive in inhuman conditions for a longer duration of time.It is important to factor in the monthly menstrual cycle which women goes through which not only causes them some amount of physical discomforts like stomach cramps but also causes harmonal changes which makes it even more challenging for them to deal with hrash climate and bad living conditions in war-zones.

It would be an error to undermine the fact that there are indeed many tasks in day-to-day life like teaching, studying, cooking etc where it's the individual who achieves success irrespective of his or her gender. However, as pointed out before there are indeed certain tasks which are suitable to a particular gender based on his physiology.