Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

As of now, where the world stands ,Gender Equality has become a prime goal for all the individuals.The topic is about the work preferences and kind of tasks that a women cannot do because of an inherent physical difference which is not the truthful. Women are today not only more qualified than men in some fields but also more capable of doing a particular task efficiently. So discriminating pr prioritizing a men for a job or a task just by the sole reason of gender is quite unsuitable.

Primarily, yes, there are differences in the physical structure of men and women but there seems to be no field that women have left to explore or even surpass a men. For example, there are various sports which were wrongly justified to be for men only, however women have excelled more in the same sport than men.To be precise, wrestling was seen to be a sport of men but it has shown that now women have also taken the sport with great enthusiasm and quality. Speaking about corporate world , there is no place for which women can be considered less qualified by gender.

However, there are some tasks that a women lacks but not overshadowed is the task of labor work.There are countries who have had their prime minister or president to be a women and during her reign the country developed more than under a reign of a male prime minister or president. Also, in the field of science and technology it is seen that many women are at the higher jobs than men and guide the men.A men needs to buck up their belts to give competition to the women of this generation who tend to be more impressive in most of the fields.

Last but not the least, as women were not allowed to work in past centuries, they have come up a long way to earn their place in the world and not just to be sidelined on the basis of gender.There are some tasks which are performed better than women but still it would be fallacious to believe that it is just because of the inherent physical differences ,NO that would be purely based on the qualification and ability of a person.

Lastly , there are various factors to be considered while assigning a task to a person.These factors should be purely based on the requirements for the particular job irrespective of the gender of the person or the employee. If that was the case , then the world would have never seen such great women like Mother Teresa, Sarojini Naidu and many more.So there should not be any gender inequality on the basis of inherent differences.