Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The man power is reduced by machines and many automated things. The intellectual power is the main motive for developing the machines and all. Thousands of people out there in the world. All are running a race to overcome him or her in their career path. The industries gave rise to a new era. The new era the physical strength is no longer existent in here. In industry, women is in leading positions too. Indira Noyi in Pepsi is in a higher position than any other female or male colleagues. What should be considered the most is intellectual.

The another one is education. Education is the basic to all the peoples. If we allow a man to study, it will be a good thing for a person. But if you educated woman, we are educating a whole family and future generations too. There is no restriction for woman to learn and all nowadays. By the recent survey, every year Secondary School exam results clearly states that girls score more marks in higher percent than boys. The passing rate for girls is higher when compared to the boys. It shows clearly how women are able to compete with men.

Thirdly, by considering the facts for doing any physical related activities.Men are suited because they are with broad shoulder and chest,able to lift any weight, not having the issue problems like women. When comparing with men, women have some weaknesses towards the physical ability. They are weak, suffering from menstrual problems. Rather than this, no differences between men and women.Nowadays women also breaking this barrier by participating and winning medals in sports. But the percent who are willing to come to sports is literally in a very low condition.

In conclusion, men and women both are equal. There may be a small differences in their physical abilities but women also try to break that barrier and come out of the maxim. So the thing is both are equal in all activities.