The real talent of a popular musician cannot accurately be assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations, so that his or her fame does not interfere with honest assessment

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Music is also an another form of life for us. All loves to hear songs, playing keyboards and attracted by some musicians either they are a pop singer, razz singer or melodious one. Basically we first respect their talent and addressed them with a big applause or attractiveness inside us. The fact is the real talent of musicians is directly proportional to their fame and not depends on whether they are dead or not.

Let's take an example of one of my favorite musician AR.Rahman. His musics are really mellifluous while hearing. If I'm sad or depressed, his songs literally wake up to do the things. The songs proposed by him was not only mellifluous, at the same time they are motivating. Even after he died, his music loves in the soul of all of us. We can judge people by their work that they are really talented or not whether he is dead or alive. The assessment in their talent never going to change. Not only the musicians it is same for all professionals. It is deeply about how much they love their work.

Another eminent person is Micheal Jackson. All time favorite of 90's kids, youth and also to the old ones too. His talent was recognized and emotionally touched us. He is living in the hearts of all of us. From his starting time to his end time in life or career, he gave his best. To appreciate their talent no need to wait for several years or after their death to praise them. He is awarded with lots and lots of awards for his performance.

Music is also an art that entices ourselves and make us feel special. Musicians should be rewarded for their eminent work. On the contrast, we consider the novice musicians. However we did not see them in the previous auditions or any other things. Once he performed all our appreciations makes him or her to perform a better work next time. As I mentioned above the talent is proportional to the honest assessment for them to improve their work also. It is a plus in order we gain more musicians more innovatives in music field also like a double treat to us.

In conclusion for the betterment of life of any human we need to praise thm in their on field and say them to uplift in their life. For these things we need to identify their plus and minus. After death we do not need to worry about them. Their works may be enhanced by their generations.