Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The topic raises the controversial issue that whether women are equally suited for many tasks like man. The topic clearly support that because of their inherent physical differences, women are not perfect for many job. However, while there may have some exception, in most cases women can show their capability if opportunities are provided to them.Thus i generally disagree with the opinion.

First of all, In this modern world men and women are equally treated in most of the countries. However, In the ancient time, our predecessor thinks that the women are not perfect for many task. So usually they are devoid of their right. But with the changing of time, women can do their job like men. They are given the opportunity. And women are properly using it. Though women have some physical differences than men, they overcome these by their effort and mental attachment. They are now working in the field. In most of the country, where women are usually ignored in difense, now are recruited widely for their brilliant performances. Many detective agency of this world are hired women as their agent. Furthermore, women are playing their rules in different sector in our country. In education, generally they are more attentive than men.

Furthermore, This is a technological world. One can seat in-front of his/her computer, and can perform something which can be beyond of our imagination. Only things they need is their mental stability, intelligence and perseverance. There is no need of any tasking physical effort. In the world of computer Science, women are showing their genius. Some of the top programmer of our world is now women. They are doing job in google, Microsoft, Facebook. In our country, women are getting their proper right since last 2/3 decade. Before that, parents thought that girls are the burden for the family. Situation is changing now, and you can easily distinguish the effect of this changing. For instance, In my undergraduate department, there are equal number of female teachers like male. And they are active in their research activities. Lots of their research papers are published in the peer reviewed journal. Furthermore, our garments sector are totally depend on women labor.

Again, There still have some limitation for women in some job environment. They are still ignored in tasking job. This is because of the mentality of the people of our circumstances, not because of incapability of the women. If they get their chances, they can overcome their shortcomings with time.

In conclusion, the positive sides of women activity clearly surpass its negative effects.