Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern century of technology, people are getting the advantage of high speed internet by seating in front of their PC or laptop. You can search anything you want in the search engine like google or yahoo, and these type of virtual engines provide you with a myriad amount of information. Though some information are deteriorating, in most cases these informations give us the space for getting into the access to the modern technological world.

First and foremost, Internet is one of the most innovative creation of modern century. Someone can get any information h/s wants within few seconds. Just think about the ancient time. People could not imagined these types of technology that we are using now. At that time people used letters to pass information which was carried by individuals or transport. But now, you have your PC or smartphone. Whenever you need to communicate with other person, you can just log into your email, Facebook, whats up or you can call the person directly. If a scientist need to gather some information for his/her project, h/s can just search this topic into internet. That provide the scientist a lot of information regarding to this topic. For instance, During my project of 4th year, i had a very complicated topics. So i used to gather information from internet. I read publications of world renowned scientists from goggle scholar or IEEE journals. Those information provide me a cogent background for my task. However, If i were the student of the same department during couple of decades ago, then for the same task i would just rely upon some books and had to do some tough task like searching manually.

Secondly, Think about a situation that i can't reach to my friends for couple of hours. I and others are trying to contact him but he doesn't pick up the phone. Then how can i get the information about him? Nowadays its very easy to track someone by GPS tracker. I can easily find out my friends by using this technology and also can be sure that he is not in a dangerous situation. Moreover, Imagine that if you are in new city and you have no idea about the geographic condition of the city. Then what actually you will do? Nowadays, Its very easy to move in a completely unknown city or country. Because you have your smartphone and you can get the information of the location and your current position by using goggle map applications.

Finally, The information that we need in our daily life has no limit. From dawn to dusk, You need information. For instance, After waking up from bed you need the news of today's world, share markets statistics or the result of the game of your favorite clubs. After that someone need the information of today's traffic situation for taking the decision for the departure time towards the office. After reaching into the office, your boss assigned you some task. Again you need some valuable information for the task. After completing the task, your mind need some relax. For that you need some songs or music videos or a fascinating games. You need information till the night when you will go to bed for sleep. All of them are very important information for your life. And if you want to get those information, you need internet.