Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to add

The issue topic raises the controversial discussion of whether male and female physique is equally capable of performing various tasks or not. Indisputably, both men and women are equally competitive in all kinds of field. However, that does not disqualify the fact that the physical properties of men and women are dissimilar which provides them a certain edge over others in selective areas. Thus, i would generally disagree with the opinion that men and women have possess the same physical abilities and would argue that there are inherent physical dissimilarities between the two genders.

Firstly, men are more capable of performing tasks that involves heavy weight. To illustrate my point, let us look at the sports of heavy lifting as an example. If examined the difference between the average weight that the male heavy weight lifters lift to that of the the female lifters, then we can notice that the average weight lifted by male lifters is significantly heavier than that of female lifters. Consequently, it is pretty obvious that the study conducted on this sports utilizing the data from many years that there is a certain difference between the capabilities of male and female physique.

Furthermore, while comparing the difference between the men and female body, it can also be concluded that male physique gives a certain edge over females in the category of explosive strength. To support this argument, we can consider the example of sports like boxing, or even Mixed Martial Arts. Utilizing evidence, it has been demonstrated that male sports persons are superior to that of female sports persons regarding those two sports. Although, one can argue against that using the examples of boxer like Mary Kom or Mixed Martial Arts fighter like Rhonda Rhousey, who made it to the top and proved themselves as worthy of it. However, it must be acknowledged that few fighters from the female division cannot match par to par with the numerous fighters that the male division has produced, and further solidifying the claim that male and female physical capabilities are inherently different.

In conclusion, however nowadays women are giving a tough competition to men even in the fields in which they were thought to have a disadvantage because of their physical properties, as long as years of evidence and reports are examined, it can be concluded that men and female physiques are different and suitable for different tasks.