Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

It is true that men and women have disparities in the body structures, mental emotions(females are known for strong emotional gender) and muscular strengths. Due to these differences sometimes the society may consider some works more suitable practically to a particular type. But it will be wrong just to classify the work according to the gender of an individual. Though there are many works which a particular gender may have ease to work but it can never be classifies as specifically for that gender.

Men are usually considered as brawn and muscular. They are stereotyped for the works which may involve physical strengths, power, stamina and endurance. Like many famous sports in many countries like cricket, wrestling, boxing etc had been reserved for men for a longer eon. But many examples in the world of sports had proved this prejudice as fallible. Strong women like Mary Kom (Indian boxer), Babita Phogat (Indian wrestler ,gold winner in commonwealth games) proved many people wrong after winning several medals and applauds for her country in world competitions.

On the other hand, women are always classed for the works involving the emotional works due to their strong emotional feelings. They are considered for the works like home making, child caring, artistic works(Painting or writing) as they are considered for a strong emotional context. But this is also not a justified view. Because it's the choice of women and men what they wanna do or achieve. Earlier many countries have their politics reserved majorly by the men. But the history always changes and the change in country like India was brought up by a strong and firm first lady prime minister mrs. Indira Gandhi. She was an exemplar for many woman around the world that it's just the will that women and men should have and then they can achieve anything and prove many wrong.

But in many cases physical diffrences hinder a particular gender to do a particular work. So to achieve efficiency in that work people use the choices which may suit most aptly for them. Like for example during a construction site where heavy weights and works requires a mandatory strength and stamina male are always preferred. They can carry a large load relatively to female group thus saving hours of work and completing job on time.

Concluding on the total analysis of the issue and the reasons it can be deduced that though there are physical diffrences in the body but it solely depends on the person's will. He/She can achieve anything despite the society expectations from them. It just need a motivation. And there are several examples which is enough for a motivation for a person to do a job. But sometimes priorities are different then just work(it may subsume lucid profit or time constraint or efficiency) and to achieve these people choose a specific gender