Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

"Don't judge a book by its cover"--one must not jump to conclusions immediately by looking vapidly.The prompt recommends us to convince that women with their inherent physical differences can't do better compared to men in many tasks. I mostly disagree with the assertion, while men may look superior in their traits, but women outperform many men in various divisions. I support my response with two compelling reasons.

To begin with, one field where women punch above their weight is on track field, where women completely outstripped men. To illustrate, recently concluded 1000 meter track record is held by Antonio Cortez, she is regarded as an epitome for both men and women. She has an incredible gift of running hard and fair, many men athletes appreciate for her athletism. Even now no other women or men came close to her record. This illustrates us about how one's fitness shouldn't be judged by gender.

Moreover, recently conducted surveys explains women has high critical thinking than men. This statement can be comprehended by referring to a fact that many high professional jobs are indeed occupied by women. For example, Women are the leading seat takers as CEO of numerous IT,Science firms. some renowned firms like Infosys,Adobe is headed by women.

On the contrary, one may concede that making women do all the heavy weight work is often regarded as remark in the society, so men conceding with the remarks often do all the heavy work. To conclude, women must not discriminate with their traits, they shouldn't be treated biasely, equal importance should be given for both men and women.