Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and women have, as the statement suggests, inherently different physicalities. this statement is true for many tasks. Therefore, I am in agreement with this statement. Along with different physical strengths and weaknesses they also have different ways of approaching to certain problems. so, for some tasks only men will be suited whereas for some other tasks only women will be suited. this can be justified with some examples.

it has been observed that mostly male species have more physical power, so for carrying out any activity that demands intense physical strength men are preferred to women. For example, while building construction in many developing countries (like India), it is mostly observed that men carry a pile of bricks on their heads from the truck to the construction site while women are mostly delegated works that require less physical strength. As anyone can imagine, carrying a pile of bricks on head is a very tough job and can be physically challenging.

Another example can be that of a mechanic's job. Around the globe it is observed that mostly men are engaged as mechanics because it also requires physical strength more than most of the other jobs.

These examples suggest that in most jobs where physical strength is required men are preferred to women as employees. that is not to say that any job that a woman can do can also be done by a man.

For example, most obstetrician are females because helping in baby delivery is a very delicate job which does not require immense strength, if anything, it is quite the opposite. Since women are, mostly, less powerful than men, so it is a suitable job for the females.

From the above examples it is quite clear that different jobs require different physical strengths. so in conclusion, the statement that men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks, is, according to my opinion, very much true with regards to most tasks. so I agree with the statement.