The most ideal path for a society to set up its youngsters for positions of authority in government industry or different fields is by imparting in them a feeling of collaboration not rivalry Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you a

People in this world depends on each other. Everything we do, we get is highly dependent on how we can collaborate with each other. From birth we are taught "Unity is Strength" and that formula or mantra applies in real life too. In every aspect, field and work place it does.

So, I agree with the given statement that youngsters should work in industry or different fields with the ability to collaborate with each other and work for well being of society.

As we had seen in past, when there is rivalry between people, it actually leads them to take worst decisions and not able to think it through. Collaboration teaches youngsters how to work with opponents and learn from them, it teaches how to make connections and make use of resources efficiently.

It is so true that every human being on earth depends on each other, so when it comes to business, industry or any other fields, why not to think of collaborating and grow with the help of people's support. When there is collaboration between two parties or let's say two people, they get to know about each others working strategies, approach towards life, how to tackle problems in the situation and move forward.

It is simple and cogent that people work in different kind of business and fields, so collaborating with each other would be beneficial for advancement of every sector and work in interdisciplinary approach.

On the contrary, it is understandable that rivalry brings zeal or passion to work and thrive for success, beacuse everone wants to grow. A healthy competetion is one of the factor of businesses and industries growing so rapidly and people working hard to get to the apex.

So, to sum up my position I do agree working in collaboartive manner makes possible certain things and it is good approach to learn from others, but at the same time when it comes about competeting, the extra energy people put in their work which actually level up the competetion and make people think about some extra innovative ideas to get ahead of their rivals.