A Nation should require all of its students to study the same national crriculum until they enter college.

In the context the author is recommending for the all student of the nation to study the same national curriculum until they enter collage. I am mostly disagree with this claim as at some point, this can help the nation to provide the universal same course to each and every students but there are same flauds too which are elaborated into below paragraphs.

Firstly, if each students can have the same study during their undergraduation there will be easy for each students who want to move from one state to other. As if it is not going to be innocuous, they are going to learn same subjects as they were studied in their previous school. Moreover,if the courses were the same in all over the nation then that must going to organized by the nation government, in result of, the authority body have chance to select the subjects on basis of which qualities they want in to there future nation people, ultimetly, which can help to rise the patronizam into the younger generation of the nation. Moreover, in future they can have the fighters who will be always ready for the nation.

Though, there are loopholes too by doing so, As the younger one’s were going to study same courses there will the chances of lack og growing their actual potential which have to develop during there schools days. Every teenegers have different potential which depends on their ubringing., their surrounding enviorment and their ability to adtop. Same part of students can easily graps the each topic of study where other students need time to learn that.Additionally, Their interest also matters, Fraction of some students wants to rise their future in sports, while some wants to pursue their future in bussines, may be some of them want to become a fighter. So, if the curses where same in all over the nation their may be chance of deteriorating their skills and as result, they are unable to achieve success in any of other field.

To conclude, Nation can eneter there sunbjects of interest in the students curriculum but universally same subjects will not going to give them desire outcome i future.