Topic:- The most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives. Any leader who is quickly and easily influence by shifts in popular opinion will accomplish little.

The above claim is well known truth to become a successful leader, indeed is proven in our history and still its proving evidence of acceptance. I completely agree with this assertion. We have lots of examples of great leaders who lived their life by following their principles without thinking of success and at the and they became a big example of accomplished leaders.

By elaborating my view, first let’s see same examples of great leaders like Bill gates who accomplished his dreams and as we known he introduce revolutionary technology in computer world, and he is still working actively without sacrificing values and principles. He had faced problems during his early point, but he never gives up and at the end he got success. Not only he is great leader but also, he is great human being too. He is investing most of his income in philanthropy works like by proving education to poor children and so on. This is can say great leader who not only achieve their dreams but also successfully live them by sticking to their principles of life.

This only one example, we have seen many leaders like great Politician Abraham Lincoln, John F Kennedy, George Washington, and from technological sector Mark Zuckerberg, Jeff Bezos, Steve Jobs they all have started their career from crash never thought about hurdles. During their early journey they had offered beguiling proffer, yet they inexorably followed their dreams by consistently sticking to their principles and objectives. Even our great scientists have faced so many problems during their research experiments, what if after failing so many times Thomas Alva Edison left his experiment? Did we get such wonderful invention which took revolution in our life? Not possible. Leaders are the great examples who shadow by every person who want to achieve something in their life. By reading biographies and encouraging videos on great leaders, one can get encouragement to face their problems and dwell their dreams.

A great leader live their life with remarkable qualities, disciplines, and values. A leader with “just go with flow” attitude, without having any values can never achieve their goals. Let’s see by taking an example, in multinational company there are two different managers who are also leader of their team. The both provided one task of manufacture 1,00,000 candies in one day. Here, one manager has a vast experience on his field and the other have lesser than him. The manager who has more experience is only focused on the completion of task so without taking care of his team member he started pressurized them by just poking them in every hour. On the other hand, the manager with less experience help his team by solving hurdles and took care of quality of product. So, without affecting the quality of products he accomplished his task with the help of his team. This manager is appreciated not only by his team members but also awarded for his achievements. This can manifest that most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives.

At the end, I accord that a leader who have some values and astonishing qualities can achieve anything they want. On the contrary one can never become a leader who didn’t have any values or disciplines. A person can never achieve their dreams they quickly and easily influence by shifts in popular opinion.