A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Personally, I agree students is compulsory to learn several and same basic subjects before entering universities to further study hard courses. By doing so, students can learn well and have the same start point with their peers, whose subjects studied all alike in the past. However, I somewhat disagree the statement that the curriculum that student studies among the nation should be all the same before entering university.

To develop a full-literacy country, a government should require students start to learn its national language since their childhood, so it helps them fit into the society quickly in the future. Also, some scientific subjects, such as Math and Physics, are extremely important in cultivating children's critical thinking ability and common sense with numbers, and that is essential to solve daily tasks like money calculation of buying necessities in shops, doing personal wealth management. And I suggest these subjects mentioned above should be taught whoever he/she is.

However, for other kinds of curriculums, like History, Arts, or Musics, I believe central governments should give local administrator a full autonomy since different counties and cities varies a lot. For example, it is no need to force the whole society to learn the same music style, which may be based the preference of the government from the Musics class. I think it would be better for local cities to choose contents in those kinds of courses. By doing so, it will surely encourage diversity among the nation, and eventually enhance students' creativity.

To sum up, I believe students should study some basic curriculums, for example, language and Math, before entering college. But based on the reasons above, I suggests that some subjects have to be different to increase diversity between students.