A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college.

Since the dawn of civilizations, societies have always been engaged with their human resources. The people that incorporate a society are completely varied in their skills, expertise, and event their tempers and level of intellectuality. Therefore, a decent society might be the one who can properly manage this variety to employ the right person for the right place. The society starts to recognize the capability of each new members initially during the school period. Therefore, the curriculum should be set in a way that demonstrates people's ability to take part in different parts of the nation. As a result, I believe the same national curriculum that applies to every new member of society is a better benchmark.

Obviously, there are intrinsic characteristics in each person. Some people are good at math, some are more comfortable with arts. Everyone has experienced this issue during the school that children have different abilities. Thus, in order to reveal these abilities, and more importantly prodigies, all students should pass the same curriculum. In addition, the elites, people who can be the leading wheel of the society, can be found in this manner as well. On the other hand, it is a fundamental rule in an examination that to compare a series of objects and evaluate their appropriateness for a task, there should be some controlling parameters that would qualify the copious effective factors.

Another reason is that student will be well-rounded in this way. For instance, back in school children are more inclined to be involved in sports.

Although, it is not the best way and an optimum approach is probably to assemble both approaches that divide children into different parts and help them to find their future way based on their skills.

Consequently, it is not fair that student study different national curriculum. Also, some skills are necessary for living in a nation and in this way, children would be more prepare. However, the best approach can be an ensemble in which student should be divided into groups that help them find best remedy for their future.