Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

There is no doubt that today, having a job is a key role in people's lives. everyone since childhood has a desire to end up in a given job and no one can deny the direct and direct effects of job's effects on our lives. some people tend to follow their parents' job and choose a job similar to them, however, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that they should get a different job from their parents'. From my perspective, the first opinion is more logical and in what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

first reason coming to mind to substantiate my stand point concerns with this issue that an individual will have more support and help from their parents if they choose the same job. parents have passed the root of success in a given business and they are familiar with every aspect of it. Hence, by adopting parents’ jobs to step in the same path, people have a sympathetic, enthusiastic and trustworthy director to lead them to whether do or not to do anything. additionally, parents will have a reliable person beside them.

Second, it is acknowledged that an excellent business is about connecting and networking with notable people of the profession. parents probably are familiar with a lot of connection due to many years of activity in a particular business. As a result, those people are more likely to trust a person without any experience who just started his career, if they know his or her relatives.

The last but not least, it goes without saying that children can expand their parents’ businesses. A successful commercial brand is usually determined by the history behind it. if the children help their parents to broaden their job and make more income, they are more likely to be successful rather initiate a business from the very begin.

From what has been discussed above, we may reach the conclusion that it is better for children to trace their parents' jobs. Although it may looks like in this way, people will be dependent to their parents, it is impossible to disguise the merits and if the situations is good, one should seize the opportunity and choose his job similar to his or her parents'.