A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

I strongly agree with the topic as a nation should require its students to study the same national curriculum to provide the same basic knowledge to its students for their proper understanding. Though there are few examples regarding drop out from the school securing lifetime achievement in this world these cases are in few in number that's why basic knowledge is must be required for the proper understanding.

As students require a way to fortify their knowledge and that's only possible when it is provided to the student through the proper national curriculum. A different scientist from different parts of the world engendered through this process as they follow the national curriculum to enhance their basic knowledge in order to contribute to the world. Life is not that easy just like walking in the park and drinking coffee, we must follow a certain plan in order to achieve lifetime success. Only after getting proper basic knowledge a student can progress in the future as without getting the national curriculum study certificate from the school up to 10 class as called SEE in my country Nepal, students can't able to apply for further study to enter college.

As a nation have their own rules and regulations to conduct the education system so that every student get equal chances of achieving higher education, the student must need to follow that country's rules and regulation to get higher education. Not only for the students to be in the rules and regulation, but it also gives us a way to know about the manner for decorum life: as it duress us to follow the same way to complete the study under the proper guidance of teachers as same national curriculum provides same base studies for every student.

Though, World has got an exception of a person like Bill gates dropping out of school and not studying the same national curriculum, its a rare case of exception. A student must know every basic principle learned from the national curriculum in order to achieve success in life through getting inured with theoretical and pragmatic knowledge they get from the national curriculum which also prevents them from carrying out crimes as they get social knowledge as well.