A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The topic states that all students should be studying similar coursework until high school before entering college. Widescale implementation of this rule is tedious, but once applied, will mostly be beneficial for all the students, especially from the rural area, or from a humble background. However, implementation of this rule will be harder, because of the cost associated with it. Though a quixotic scenario, still, studying and having the same curriculum for all the students of a nation until high school, will be a good thing.

To begin with, the implementation of this curriculum throughout all the schools of the country will benefit the students. Often, to get admission into the good colleges, students have to take personal coaching outside schools. Private tuitions are booming because of the incompetence of the coursework in different education boards and the schools. As an example, our country has different educational councils in different states, and they tend to have a different curriculum. After high school, while applying for good colleges, most of the students have to cover a large number of unknown topics from private tutors, which will surely be checked by implementing the same curriculum throughout the country.

Furthermore, the execution of the same curriculum throughout the country will help bring down the cost and time spent to attain extra courses cum tuitions outside school premises. Students and enthusiasts from the rural area and humble background will be benefitted because they don't have to spend money to gain extra knowledge to get admission in good colleges. Students all over the country will be learning the same thing and will get experience in the same skillset, which will be beneficial in their life after school.

But, implementation of the same curriculum throughout the nation will be a tedious job. It will cost a fortune to run similar equipments and appoint highly trained people in every schools, which in turn, will increase the cost of education. If education till high school becomes costly will surely affect the number of attendees.

To sum it up, all of the students from a nation learning the same curriculum will be a good thing when perceiving from a students viewpoint. Money spent for high school education will be less and the skills will be effective. Although, executing the rule will be a hard task due to the cost associated with it. If cost and employment of highly skilled people is not an issue, then this endeavour will likely to taste success.