A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer.

According to speaker the pioneers of the nation that is students should follow same course during studies untill they enter in graduation which is quiet appreciable step towards making nation one and for their personal growth as well. On the otherhand, everyone have their personal choice and right to access those.Imposing same curriculum may cause some detrimental effects as well. So, balanced decision need to be taken where prefixed curriculam sanctioned by authority with additional given freedom to parents, community or states to choose extra course or subjects according to their perspectives.

Admitedlly, if student learn under one common mould where they need to follow same subjects, it enhance there knowledge and productivity. Additionally, it helps them in taking foot forward towards making nation better. they also induces mental as well as physical growth for each child. In this way, ecab child treated equally without being judged by cast, opulence or level of knowledge where each faced same ambience and then acoording to their choice and level move ahead. Morover, in school days, children were amature of taking decisions, at this time studying same curriculam prevent them from takin vital decisions. Basically, untill children become mature enough to take their own decions and set future goals the common course good idea to give time to flourish them mentally and physically.

On the contarary, it snached away the right from students and forcing them to learn as per instructions. Furthermore, it also create detrimental effect on student's community where if student impsed to learn common course may get unaware about their religious knowledge or crucial aspects of life wich has been followed by his or her parents and/or community or surroundings. In any nation, it is important to live like one family with other denizens. Although, awarness about own culture, ethics, morals, religion is also equally vital. And, each nation present cultural diversity in different amount. So, any community from any corner of the nation need their child to be part of that culture and follow the traditions and value.

However, student if followed one curriculam may get diverted from own traditions and values.

Morover, the necessary thing which need to take into the account is the person who is decision maker for students to learn same course. It migh be possible that the decision maker is unconcern with the students and the future of nation. Thus, took decision lathergically.

In sum, i would like to appreciate idea of one common curriculam where each individual child get equal opportunity and level to grow without and diversity. Although, community after imosing this rule should be permitted to introduce additional subjects which they think are important for student to be attached with their traditions and values.