Downtown Zurzi is becoming increasingly congested with traffic, increasing the commuting time for those who work downtown or near downtown. The nearby city of Loft was faced with the same problem several years ago and implemented a small weekly tax for driving one's car downtown, Downtown traffic almost immediately subsided in Loft and the local government also raised much-needed money for fixing the roads elsewhere. obviously, this plan should be implemented in Zurzi in order to solve the brewing traffic congestion problem.

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

The author suggested that in order to reduce traffic issue in downtown zurzi, the governament should levy minute taz to the people who travel to near downtown.And, to bolster his/her claim author stated the example revealing information of several years ago where when loft city was facing same trouble and immplemented the rule of small tax, come across solution very quickly, And this can also help government in gethering some fund for transfering roads.this argument have lack of evidences and and my critical aspect on it has been justified in ensuing paragraph.

Firstly, the author must give firm evidences put light on argument saying how trafic congestion problem of zurzi downtown would be resolved like in case of loft's downtown despite of taking into account the number of things such as characteristics and feature of both the downtown. There might be a possibilities that both the downtown varies in number of residents living in town.Additionally, total use of vehicles may also be wavier.Thus, without careful scrunity author can not conclude that the same rule applied as in city of loft will beequally appropriate for zurzi downtown.

Secondly, The writer without rulling out concluded that the levy small tax can be beneficial as in loft's city.However, the opulence of people in both the places can not be equal. may be, people living in loft city are financially stable to pay extra tax to use roads. where as, individuals from zurzi downtown had not have enough money to pay extra taxes and would face trouble if required to do give more money to government for road use. so, this argument is unsustanible as it stands. instead, to overcome this problem government should promote some awarness where people can help others by giving lift to the near town. The increment in amount of public transport with affordable ticket rates are also a good idea to reduce traffic congestion.other than this, promoting use of public transport such as bus, train and publicize the even-odd policies as in other countries would be more benificial to degrade vehicular traffic in zurzi downtown.

Lastly, author stated that collected money will be contrite in fixing road elswhere. Although, instead of tranfering road somewhere else, government can implement over bridge which indeed reduce traffic issue can be a good idea. To improve road condition or further improvments, goverment should use money from fund collected by various sources rather than give extra burden of paying extra taxes on locality.this argument is unacceptable and government can adopt new poicies for road establishment such as gethering money from wealthy people such as politicians, businesman and so on.

In sum, i concede that the lack of evidences have made this argument unjustified. To convince me, author required to submit firm evidenceds that after levying small tax just as loft city did will reduce the traffic in zurzi downtown. Moreover, people from zurzi will have no economically problem paying extra tax.