A nation should requires all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Youth of the any country determine the future of any country. How useful this youth can be to country can determine on the bases of the there education who's foundation is bulid in the school. So, it is become very important that what is curriculum of school throughout the country. In my opinion, curriculum can be same throughout the country, which make student to provide equal chances in colleges or can help student to build their point of experties. This can be understand from the examples explain in below paragarphs.

To begin, with the help of same curriculum throughout the nation make a equal compitative condition for all the student before start of the colleges. If curriculum is not same then some student has befinit overother before start of college. For instance, student from the rural area of country has a simpler curriculum in the school, on the hand schools from the urban area of country has a much advance curriculum is school. Say, schools from urban area has a some advance courses like engineering drwaing, dyanamic mechanics, the student from the urban schools are more ready for the engineering coures before start of college. Thus to provied equal chance to all the student it will be helpful if curriculum is same in all the school of nation.

In other hand, It will be more helpful to build a student to more expert in any particular field if they start studying those thing right from the school. For instance, in (say) southern part of nation is famous for prrparation for the engineering, (say) western region of country is more know for medical studies than it will help to student to buil there foundation for strong for there point of choice. In such it is not possible to keep the same curriculum throughout nation.

In conclusion, it is very difficult to say that by keeping same curriculum in nation can or cannot be helpful. In one side if student is not clear about there future plan then same curriculum can provied equal chances to every student brfore college and on the other hand if student is already know in which field he or she want to be expert than this same curriculum thing will not hold water.