Parents should be able to monitor and restrict which books, digital media or other information their children access at or check out of the public library.

The statement that "Parents and gurdians should have the system to monitor and restrict the accesability of contents available in the market whether it is book, digital media or other inforlation in easily accessible format by the children" is an interesnting and rather more important topic in today's life. This issue is incresingly important in this age of digital and fast going world in which each and every material without any restriction is available to any one. Furthermore this has a great impact on the material seen by the children in their adolescent stage. As they can be easily influenced and lead them to a wrong path. In this essay i would argue in the favour of this statement.

As discussed above that the material available in the form of books, digital media and many other things have a major impact on the minds of children specially for teenager's age group. As this material like books and comics are designed and decorated in such a beautiful and persuading way that is penetrates in their mind and once habitual about them leads to frustration and annoyance if they don't get things they want. This has lead to a drastic change in mind set of this children from earlier times. According to the statement parents can guide them in a better and more realistic way.

Continuing the above flow, digital media i.e internet, facebook, whatsapp, and many other sources are also a source of this material. There should be a filter available in the system which can monitor and restrict the pages which are not salubrious to the developing mentality os this children. The work that parent did physically as mentioned in above paragraph can be accomplished by a filter in that system. And also the increased explosure of eyes to the brightly luminious screen of this gadgets are harmful for childrens heath, so monitoring system here can help the parents to set limit for the usage of application.

Their are many tv channels that are also to prevented from this children. As for example tatasky company which produces setup boxes for telivision sets have introduced a new system know as locking channels which can lock the channels when needed and when needed can give access to it by entering a pin which is handed over to the parnets at the time of its installing

I have argued that monitoring and restrictions can help the parents to keep the children away from the hamful and prevent them from its insalubrious effect. Many of the system like parental control in digital gadgets is available, in which one can restrict the particular pages and content from loading. But parents and guardians cannot remain always around their system so there is a need for more accurate monitoring system which can actively and dynamically prevent the children from this type of information.