As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

In this world of science and Technology,ability of individuals to think by themselves has completely changed.With more and more development in the field of science and technology,people are less inclined to use their brain nowadays.In this task we discuss as people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will deteriorate or not.Though Science has made a lot of advancements,it surely has made humans a bit lazy.

As nowadays everyone are able to surf on Internet,they are becoming more and more lazy day by day.If we get any problem instead of trying to solve it by own,people directly go on internet and start surfing there.The critical thinking of individuals is disappearing.We think it is of no use or it is waste of time to apply our brains to solve any particular problem when it is easily available in internet.This has affected the thinking capability of today’s generation.It is a very big problem.

In the olden days there was no much advancement in the field of technology but still people were able to solve problems by themselves.They were not that fast in reaching the solution as today we are but they used to atleast apply their brain in solving.Their critical thinking was far better than most of today’s generation people.Let us consider an example,If you are unable to solve any problem in any subject.If such problem used to arise in olden days people used to think,They used to think for hours,days and then also if they were unable to reach the solution they would use books or go their teachers for solution unlike today where most of us think for barely couple of minutes and if they don’t get they browse on Internet.Some people are so lazy to even think for couple of minutes and browse directly.

This is the reality of today.We are less inclined to use our brains.Internet is surely helping millions of people but it is also making them lazy by providing all facilities to users in minimal amount of time.Ability to think is gradually decreasing in teens today’s and we can see that effect in the exams.Most of the children are unable to solve simple problems because they are becoming more and more dependent on today’s technology instead of their brains.

Thus becoming more and more dependent on technology is not good.It is better if we use it when we are in need of it.For shorter problems we must use our brains and try to think, then only our critical thinking capability will improve.We must use technology in extreme or exceptional cases,we must remember that technology is for our convenience but we must also remember that we must not be dependent on it always.Thus if we use it more or extreme then our thinking capability is bound to decrease.