As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

technology becomes hot topic nowadays. people use technology for almost all of their activities. Some people argue that technology decreased human ability to think. I strongly disagree with the statement for two reasons.

First, advanced technology creates advanced problems. Consequently, advanced problem require new solution from human thinking ability. human ability to think tested with new problem. Until the end of the world, problem will never perish. almost every certain solution creates a new problem for the next generation. For instance, people nowadays have to think about data science, complex computation, and advanced mechanic while in the past, people just think how to eat, travel, and send messages.

Furthermore, technology helps human to think more fast and effective. technology aids human to think even more complex problem. The modern problem is far more complex than the old problem. modern problem often need exact prediction and calculation including consideration of many constraint or factor. modern mathematical computation helps people to solve a super complex mathematical problem with thousand probabilities and constraint. For examples, an electrical power generation needs a schedule to decide whether a generator being activated or maintenanced. An abundance of consideration and constraint are required to decide the decision. A mathematical tool like matlab or other computing software are needed to solve this such problem. Long short story, this technology aid supports human to think more complex.

In Conclusion, technology has improved much of human ability to think and solve more complex problem. human skill to problem-solving has increased since the advent of advanced technology.