As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The discussion about whether technological development will certainly diminish the imagination power of people or not is a polemical one. While there are people on both sides of the argument,

I firmly disagree with the statement and believe that reliance on technology is not a hindrance to our intellectual thoughts although our life is getting easier and faster with the aid of modern science. This essay will focus on the points to bolster my position.

The workability of human being positively related to reliance on technology; it leads us to the area where we may widen our flexible thoughts rather than it acts as a barrier. For example, in the past decades, people traveled long distances by foot or by any manually controlled vehicles. However, after the great inventions like internal combustion engines reduced the sufferings of the human being to some extent. These vehicles powered by the combustion of fossil fuels; one day these non-renewable energies will be diminished if the process is being continued. So, this compels us to think another way of producing power which may drive the vehicles smoothly. This problem opens a large area for research that

arises mainly due to the dependence on technology.

Technological upgradation brought dramatic changes in the life of individuals; this also enhances the socio-economic development of the country. For Example, in the past century, if a person wants to do any type of case study, either it is scientific or any other, the process was time-consuming and daunting. However, today, technology has blessed us with some fruitful devices such as computers, internet facilities and so on, and the analysis becomes much easier and faster. For a developing country, like Bangladesh, online business is like a blessing; nowadays women are participating in these sectors profoundly. Involvement of woman in online also offline businesses not only enhance the nations economic growth but also make them self-reliant.

In conclusion, Technology has been unlocking different fields of research every single moment nevertheless it becomes a limitation to the intelligence of people.