As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

<p style="box-sizing: border-box; text-rendering: optimizelegibility; margin-bottom: 0.8em; color: rgb(21, 21, 21); font-family: &quot;Open Sans&quot;, FontAwesome, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 16px; white-space: normal;">In recent centuries, humans have developed the technology very rapidly, and you may accept some merit of it, and you may see a distortion in society occured by it. To be lazy for human in some meaning is one of the fashion issues in thesedays. There are many symptoms and resons of it. However, I can not agree with the statement that the technology make humans to be reluctant to thinkng thoroughly.</p><p style="box-sizing: border-box; text-rendering: optimizelegibility; margin-bottom: 0.8em; color: rgb(21, 21, 21); font-family: &quot;Open Sans&quot;, FontAwesome, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 16px; white-space: normal;">Of course, you can see the phenomena of human laziness along with developed technology in some place. However, they would happen in specific condition, not general. What makes human to be laze of thinking is not merely technology, but the the tendency of human that they treat them as a magic stick and a black box. Not understanding the aims and theory of them couses the disapproval problems.</p><p style="box-sizing: border-box; text-rendering: optimizelegibility; margin-bottom: 0.8em; color: rgb(21, 21, 21); font-family: &quot;Open Sans&quot;, FontAwesome, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 16px; white-space: normal;">The most important thing to use the thechnology, regardless the new or old, is to comprehend the fundamental idea of them, and to adapt suit tech to tasks in need. Even if you recognize a method as a all-mighty and it is extremely over-spec to your needs, you can not see the result you want. In this procedure, humans have to consider as long as possible to acquire adequate functions. Therefore, humans can not escape from using their brain.</p><p style="box-sizing: border-box; text-rendering: optimizelegibility; margin-bottom: 0.8em; color: rgb(21, 21, 21); font-family: &quot;Open Sans&quot;, FontAwesome, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 16px; white-space: normal;">In addition, the technology as it is do not vain automatically, the is created by humans. Thus, the more developed tech and the more you want a convenient life, the more you think and emmit your creativity to breakthrough some banal method sarcastically.</p><p style="box-sizing: border-box; text-rendering: optimizelegibility; margin-bottom: 0.8em; color: rgb(21, 21, 21); font-family: &quot;Open Sans&quot;, FontAwesome, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 16px; white-space: normal;">Consequently, if you are not passive to the new tech, but offensive to it, you would not lose your ability to think deeply. Furthermore, you may improve the ability by adopting it.</p>