As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Using technology is increasing more than ever and it could provide more convenient situation for all of us. Although it provides easy condition for us like telecommunication and facilitating transportation, the deterioration effects on mental abilities has always been a disputeable issue. some believes this trend would destroy problem solving skill of human race.

Technology provides a wide range of facilities for human kind which enable to expedite different jobes and decrese mindane activities. For example, engineers are not struggling with terminable calculation or tideous drawing process, these activities has been done by computeres and free time for them to think for other important problems. Also, people use softwares in everday activities such as finding routes or calculating price of buy list and they can free their mind to broaden teir relation with their families. Some may believe these activities which were applied by human could help to improve mind's ability whereas people are struggling with most difficult problems than before ranging from finding a substitute for fossil fuel to diminishing greenhouse gases.

Social media provides a great foundation for sharing differnt ideas around the globe. People can be familiar with different ideas and broaden their horizens which was impossible last decades. For example, one may ask about a problem from any where and some could introduce some solutions that they had used. On the other hand, critices may denote that people do not try to solve the problem, they just google about their problem and use other people solutions. Although, it may detriorate for some people which overuse these abilities of thecnologies, some who are interested in solving problems try to find new one and solve it through the Internet.

Modern life provide different facilities for humankind and each person can use it differently. As some may use it to ask others for solution, the others could use it to free their time to think more critical issues or have more time with their familis.