Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Scandals are the evidences or warrants of some events, cause or of some personal life. They are meant to keep the eye of public or for the publicity. Scandals has both good and bad purpose. In the above assertion, I mostly agree that scandal are useful because they focus attention on problems and no ways like speaker or reformer ever could but in some extent the scandal are not useful they are used as calumny.

Scandals helps to clear the misconception or obscurity. There are many events or occurrence that we are bemused of. It may be in politics, we have lots of confusion about the politician sayings. They often try to hide the truth and represent the phantasmagorical things. For such matters, scandals help to make clear the reality of politician what are his motives. Moreover, we can know the politicians’ real aims and what is the true behind the sayings. Hence, to reveal the real face of the person or to know what are their motives, scandal are useful thing rather that discussion of speakers.

To take as the evidence or proof, the scandals are very much crucial. It can be prominent during the advocacy or at court while two-party are there with their own opinion. The judges test the two parties and decides who of them are correct or genuine. By just judging their opinion is incomplete, and if there is some scandal presented by the opposing party considering as a proof it will be taken as strongly. Of course, it is true that whose opinion is cohesive, well integrated with real evidences and scandals will be considered more ingenuous. However, by just speaking and elaborating the events with evidence will be arbitrary. So, scandals are useful for the evidences or the proofs.

However, in some extent scandal could be taken as harmful since, it attacks the person with misleading objective or with vindictive purpose. Sometimes we see the scandals of celebrities beings exposed in a negative way. Mostly the scandals are related to their personal life. Some might be done by the celebrity themselves for the motive of publicity stunt and to be disseminated. But not all are such, some are done by their offenders who might be jealous of the pride and they expose their personal scandal to hamper them and that might be impeding to their successful career. In such purpose, the scandals can be taken as deleterious rather than being harmful.

To sum up, the scandals are helpful which provides or focus on more attention which could not be call forth by speaker because it works are real or genuine evidence, in knowing the real motive and purpose of a person but it could also be harmful in such a way that not all thing the scandal will be true and its includes personal activities of which we should judge by.