Some people believe that scientific discoveries have given us a much better understanding of the world around us. Others believe that science has revealed to us that the world is infinitely more complex than we ever realized.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Scientist has done a lot to clarify every material process around us; implications produced by them helps to manifest the doubt of occurrence of the process around us. I agree with the above assertion that scientific discoveries have given us a much better understanding of the world around us rather than making the world more complex, as they are trying the disentangle the skeptics.

First and foremost, theory and hypothesis scientist creates intends to solve the paradox of issues. The discoveries made by the scientist helps in perspicuity of the question. For instance, previously, the shape of the earth was unknown, some assumed it might be flat or otherwise some may have assumed the earth to be of different irregular shape. But when the scientist discovered the earth is oval shape, it served to answer the obscurity, and which in turn, helped further to create many discoveries with the support of it. Therefore, the discoveries avails the better apprehension of the conundrums.

Secondly, the scientist have served to cohere the cause and effect of the process happening around us. The scientific discoveries has helped the people to know about the mechanism of process of certain things occurring around us, which helps the people to be aware of it. For instance, the discoveries of the rainfall process can be taken as the example that, the results of the scientific research help people to understand the world more deliberately. Moreover, knowing the process of the rainfall, the people can anticipate the similar process on different respect or realms. This in turn can help to extrapolate the result in tantamount issue.

However, some might think that the science has made the things more complex than we have ever realized, but it depends upon how much the individual knowledge acquires about it. For instance, the quantum mechanics can’t be delved by the individual of some other discipline other than science that is no any interesting topic for them. In addition to, they think that scientist have made the things more complex but they are unaware about the discoveries what science field people can realize. Thus, to generalize the lay audience are likely to assume that science has convoluted the simple things, but science produces the efficacious result which can be justified by the science realms.

To sum up, the scientific discoveries has help to lucid the confusion of the process or circumstance around us rather than it is thought to make things complex. Moreover, it is the matter of the people’s knowledge on that topic what they can visualize or apprehend which helps to manifest the world around us.