Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Some children have prodigious talent from their early age; their acts or behavior can help to notice their talents. But, it is difficult to discern the talent of the children in their early age. The above assertion to identify the children who have prodigies from their rare age and provide them training is nowhere agreeable to me. The society if follows will lead to more vulnerable tact being cynical because the society’s contrivance to subsume only the talented children will be biased for the rest children.

First and foremost, society is the backbone for the children to shape up them. Their behaviors, tact, how to communicate with other, to enhance their skill and so forth are somehow the responsibilities of the society. The society being such foundation for the children should rather support every children and involve them in the training to develop talents. For instance, if the society only include the consummate children then that is no worth for the welfare. The guidance is needed more for those who lack it. The society if includes all the children will help in the prosperity of the society. The society needs to think of large group rather than of the part.

Secondly, confining only certain group will leads to create dispute between the otherwise groups. The society is likely to seem biased for the other children who are not on-born talented and not included in the talent development program. This will in turn, be more vulnerable, which are thought to be efficacious. For instance, if we praise a children of their wise behavior in front of other children who are less wise than him, he will think that we are against him. This serves to depict that the equal consideration for every children should be provided in the society. Since, child age is the learning process and to agree not everyone is genius, society should shed the light equally for the learning children.

However, the societies contrivance of the identifying the prodigal child is not that easy to screen in the early age. Childs at early age are in nascent phase. They are in the learning process of the life, everything for them seem to be new, so judging them about their talents in such stage is implausible, which would not provide intended result. Furthermore, the society should account on how to develop every child with the training or programs, which can only lead to further develop them skills. Afterwards only, teaching them effectively, what behavior they show will help to adjudicate the issue to screen the talent of the children.

To sum up, the society being fundamental towards shaping up the children, rather they should first try to teach every children with the commensurate knowledge to develop skills, talent, to be efficacious or add the quality of deftness. Then only, the society can judge or identify the talents of the children. So, society not being cynical should provide the tantamount behavior in progressing or development of the all children.