Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

I agree with the authors statement that science and technology might be able to solve the problems of society one day in future. Because the contribution that science had given to society by analysing the problem is magnanimous . There are two examples that are descibed in ordered to support my view .

The science and technology has impacted lots of advantages to human life . The life of human has become simpler and easier.The problems of a society are solved by introducing the innovative solutions by deep rectification in science . For instance, the people feel frusrated by the Bank's boring transaction procedure . One has to wait in queue for transactional operations such as withdraw ,deposit or money transfer . The folk from the far place area feels difficult to travel to the authorized bank and follow the procedure of transaction . The science has come up with an eassy solution to this problem by creating online money transfer application . One can do all transactional operations in the applications such as Phone pay and Google Pay . Thus, Science has a tremendous benifits on the problem of folk .

The another reason of my view is that science had given an prodigious confidence to the people espessially physically handicapped people . The handicaped are the one who lacks certain organs and defieciency in life. Blind ,deaf,dumb many in the society thinks that they are done in life. They cannot achieve anything in life and cannot reach the success path but due to science and technology it has become possible for handicapped to feel the life and achieve their ambition . For instance, Deaf are able to listen to sounds by undergoing an advanced treatment to their eardrums . Blind could see the nature by undergoing the surgeries .Thus, The impossible things have become possible by the science .

On the one hand science and technology would solve all of society’s problems but on the other hand, Certain problems pertaining to human activities and his emotions could never be solved by science in life . A robot could be made in order to do work by implementing robotics but it cannot give birth to child and many other violations that it unfollows.

In sum, Though the problems in life are complex .science has an solution and plan for everything . The difficulties that arives in life could be solved certain techinques by technology