Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

Science and technology have been evolving and dominant field since their inception.No doubt both the fields have solved numerous problems in every field and still both the fields are promising, but lets take a deeper dive into the argument by considering some instances.

Science and techology both are solving problems by novel approaches.Humans used science and technology and created social networking site to solve the communication issues,however the solution took other problems with itself like stalking,hacking etc. Similarly, Humans created explosives to mine valuable resouces, but this solution itself became a problem, when humans started using it for killing and dominating other humans.Hence, the nature of problems is never ending.

While problems increasing, Science and technology has solved major problems like reaching to your home quickly by transportation, calling , video calling etc but when you look closly you will find that they have contributed to problems too.

In conclusion, Science and technology has solved problems but have also contributed other problems too, due to which I have to take a stand for the conclusion that Science and technology will not one day be able to solve all society's problem.