Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Globalization has changed a lot, from the trade to the food we eat and the cloths that we wear. Similarly In this era, where science, technologies , economics ,etc, has helped humans to thrive and have provide better opportunities but at the cost of live away from the home or family. I agree with the statement in the prompt. It is better to shift when good opportunities are on the door.

Firstly, Many students and employees move out from their home towns to find a place where they could get employeed or to learn for their future endeavours. All big multinational companies have offices in a big cities or prestigious universities are away from their home.In order to earn money and knowledege youths are getting attracted to move out of their home towns, leaving behind their families. On the emotional side it might hurt some peope but in real life people are living poorly which is hurting them more than the separation. I am sharing my own example, I have been living out of my home town from past 2 years because I completed my graduation and there were no jobs available in my field.

Secondly, There are more things to learn apart from studying academically. People travel and learn different culture and languages, so that they can understand significance of humans and searching for a life changing experience. Recently, I an interview in which the person discovers his life partner in India and he liked this colorful country so much that he settled down their in India.

Thirdly, When people go out to study or to do job, they become independent. Back at home, People could not take decisions by their own and they have to rely on their parent for finnacially or emotionally. When they move out of their comfort zone, they have to manage their finnace and feelings, they alone have to take care of themselfs in all terms for example, When I went for the studies in New york I had to do all my work by myself from washing cloths to managing my bills and Indepence taught me to stay steady even in the worst situations.

In a nutshell, there are several advantages in moving out of your home and a whole world for learnings and opportunities. Thus, I agree with the statement about adults who are leaving their homes.