Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems, Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

there are plenty of considerations or factors that everyone takes into account in their future plan about where to live after graduation. People may pursue a more stable situation and stay in the same city, others probably would like to switch to different regions as a challenge for themselves. which one is better? The definition of better choice is very subjective and relative and dependent on what kind of aspect. In my humble opinion, in terms of personal capability development, if somebody completes his bachelor degree as an example, I would recommend he or she should move toward a different place and embracing higher level education or more career opportunities.

Challenging makes us grow as well as be independent. In any aspects, change living place is beneficial, even though it's more comfortable for those to stay in the hometown after graduation. challenges comes from having to adapt ourselves to a new environment. Anything is all new to us, through facing an unfamiliar environment forces us to grow in psychological strength. For instance, we get to deal with stuffs such as house renting, career, social network exploring and so forth. None of these is easy to do and we have to complete without others' help in most of time. In a long time run because we have much stronger adaption, it makes us less vulnerable to rapid environment changes which always happen today.

Additionally, a hometown usually offers fewer jobs or career opportunities. For example, my home city is a relatively small, in southern Taiwan, is famous for its tourism. Conspicuously, there is not adequate jobs for technology that I'm proficient in. most of them are service and hotel related industries. In my case, it really forces me to move to another city offering it jobs as well as higher salaries.

In conclusion, in terms of personal capability growth, locating in another city or town apparently not only provides more career chances, but also benefits an ability to be independent.