Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In India older people said that the child is like a raw clay and how the society shape the clay it will mold into that kind of pot. As well as in the early age of development the child can mold according to their talent. There are two important factors of the development on is hereditary and another is the environment. The hereditary factor makes the child's basic personality factors like appearance and few habits since the society or environmental factor shape basic behavior according to society demands and pressure. So, I agree with the statement that the society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at early age to develop their talents. There are different examples with support my position and provide evidences related to statement.

Additionally, we have so many famous personalities whose talents nurtured by society and now they are great animates of their field. The famous Indian singer Lata Mangeshkar sang from her childhood and from very early age she engaged with organizations related to singing. She got support from society and preserved her unique voice and graced us with such beautiful songs. Sachin Tendulkar was famous cricketer of Indian team and in early age he stopped his studies and concentrated on cricket. Surroundings helped him to enhance his talent and he became one of the greatest cricketers of Indian cricket team. In India only, we have lots of examples which justifies the statement and if we talk about world then the statement become prove easily.

moreover, today different organizations work only to garnish the qualities of talented children. Our society itself understand the need of talent in any country and automatically all of us doing good to save talent. In India there are different cultures, and each has its own uniqueness so people trying to save such beautiful heritage through talented children. There are so many reality shows motivate the children to work hard as well as enhance their skills. That's why we get amazed when saw such reality program of little children and think how they can be such talented.

Furthermore, When I retrospect my life, I found I was good in drawing and singing but the society didn't give me opportunities to come forward with he talent. Slowly I grown up with studies and my talent suppress under studies competition. Now I don't want that the children's talent wastes as I had experienced so I started an organization for children to find their talent and enhance it. So, the society play vital role in development of the talent. It can make super talented hero to save society as well as it can also make terrorist to destroy the society. Experiences which society give turn the life of an individual.

Finally, the society must play a positive role in building the talent of their members. There should be helping hands for children to move ahead and flourish the talent not the hands to put backward the talent. In small age to make changes is easier than in later age. So, Society should identify especially talented children and provide training in early age to develop their talents.