Some people believe it is often necessary, even desirable, for political leaders to withhold

information from the public. Others believe that the public has a right to be fully informed.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and

explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you

should address both of the views presented

The statement engenders two disparate views about political leaders behavior. These two view could be briefed as, political leaders are allowed to withhold some information from public whenever the leaders think it is somehow better to be hide than announced to publics. On ther other hand, the point of view which bolster the need of public to be informed by any available data without any limitations. Whereas, it has been proved along the ages that a clear leadership of any obscure information, is a better compatable society that is developed continously than the societies where polical leaders have abilities to decide whether to inform public with politcal or economical details for example or not. This interpretation could be validated through a set of evidences investigation.

For instance, it is so much conditioned and unrestrained behavior of political leaders who decide what is the information that is announced to public. To demonstrate, a certain political leader could see a certain economical subject is a top secret issue that should not be announced to the public in order to for example untarifying the simple public of no much knowledge. On the other hand another leader could think that public awarness of the same economical situation is a must to be announced to order to increase the public awarness and for example lead to an easier way of solving the problems of this sitation. Thus, leaders themsleves would be not sure what is best to do wether withold or announce the situations, which lead to internal political discrepancies in a society. Consequently, it is resulting an unstable uncompatble society.

Furthermore, conditioned withhold information maybe used in a wicked way in order to support any of leaders’ personal profits.

Conversely, some political issues should not be announced to not inform any polical opponenets with a precise piece of data. For example, information about arms or political situation about an international issue that could lead the opponents to use such information encounter this society. However, this previously intended perspective is true, it can not be generalized upon all distinct fileds. Perhabs, this perpectiove to withhold information is the right thing to do about arm’s issues but it is also not right approach while dealing with economical information and other situation that need clarity and detailed announceing to allow society’s awarness of their country situations. Therefore, the statements that bolster always unconditioned public awarness is a must is the generic true statement.

These prviously, illustrated evidences are a sample of set of evidences that endorse the importance of the public awarness of their societies’ political trends of the vast range of the political fields.