Some people believe it is often necessary, even desirable, for political leaders to withhold information from the public. Others believe that the public has a right to be fully informed.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

It is not eccentric to debate that in the world, we live, accessing the information by public people is a controversial issue among people. While some people think that those governors keep public from courant information to save their positions, others believe that people have the right to be informed about their society news and events. In my view, I mostly agree with the latest statement because of two reasons.

First of all, providing more information for the public by the political authorities is the best ways for a politician to be prosperous in their filed. That is, political rulers, require general supports and votes to be elected in the following political competitions, so when they are franks with their people, they could attract general trust. For example, the United States former president Reagan, who was accused to obscure the truth about McFarland issue, lost his trust among unites state, and in the following political competition. Moreover, being honest with general and allow people to access free information leads to weakening political adversaries. For instance, if the ruler does not allow people to access information, public try to obtain information from other data sources like political rulers’ enemy mass media or propaganda, so the political rulers losing their popularity among people over the time.

To clarify this point, when public being updated they could be informed about recent events like political, social, economic, and science in the society, and by this way, they could improve their knowledge about universal and local contemporary issues. For instance, thanks to some internets social networks such as Twitters, Facebooks, or Telegram everyone could critique social problems and send their viewpoints for their rulers and other people. Therefore, everybody in most of the countries could be informed about their community’s events by the use of these networks. Also, there are other beneficial effects of accessing free information for the public. To explain more, because of advancing some jobs networks such as Linkedin, Reserchgates, most pf the adept peoples in every field could connect to improve their knowledge.

Although the governor had better allow the public to access free information, there is some limitation about this issues. To be more precise, if rulers give every information about every aspect of the community, it will be dangerous for society as a whole. For instance, rulers should be cautious about internal security, and also about most of the company’s security. If rulers provide more information about cites topics, it leads to some criminal events, and some chicanery people want to theft important information from these kinds of places.

In summary, while some people think that political rulers should be frugal about giving more and free information for the public, I disagree with this idea due accessing for additional and free information is better for the political rulers and